Check out the website www.thetrunorthtribe
March 12, 2022

Marketing with Heart

Marketing with Heart

In this episode I am sharing my takeaways from the Marketer's Heart Conference that I attended a few weeks ago. This is especially great for those of you who are beginning in the entrepreneurial space. Please see the Links below of the guest speakers. Hope you enjoy the episode.

Julie Stoian and Cathy Olsen: Funnel Gorgeous https://www.funnelgorgeous.com/

Amber Housley: https://amberhousley.com/

Christina Sclarea: https://thecontractshop.com/

Laura Meyer: https://laurameyer.consulting/

Renee Hribar: https://reneehribar.com/

Tom Rauen: https://www.envisiontees.com/main

Glenn Vo: https://niftythriftydentists.com/about-dr-glenn-vo/

Portia Johnson: https://wealthyandfulfilled.com/

Laura Smith: https://getorganizedhq.com/

Gonzalo Jimenez: https://www.webuildfunnels.pro/?r_done=1

Trena Little: https://candvcreative.com/trenalittle/

Tamara Zantell: https://tamarazantell.com/

Carrie Thomas Omaur: https://ctomaur.com/home

Micah Maxwell: https://micahmaxwell.co/purposeworksheet